Test

DateForm
Saturday, July 2, 2022Kyneton-Glenluce-Castlemaine, 50 kms, Intermediate
Saturday, July 2, 2022Cow in a tree to Werribee mansion via federation trail
Sunday, July 10, 2022That's Amore
Saturday, July 16, 2022Four seasons Saturday Petty’s Orchard and Yarra beach near Warrandyte
Saturday, July 23, 2022Rushall Station, Holy Canoli, 100 Steps, Altona for fish and chips
Sunday, July 24, 2022Docklands- Organ Pipes Nat. Park-Diggers Rest. 43 kms; Intermediate
Friday, July 29 -1, 2022Wodonga-Mulwala-Shepparton, 220 kms, Hard
Saturday, July 30-31, 2022Heathcote Winter Camping Weekend; 116km, Advanced
Sunday, July 31, 2022Montrose Mooroolbark Mystery Metro Medium Mountain Meander
Saturday, August 6, 2022Fordham Avenue Milk-bar Run; Grade - Beginner-Intermediate, Distance up to 55km
Saturday, August 13-14, 2022Ruffy Camping Weekend, 90 km, dinner at hall
Sunday, August 14, 2022Broadford-Kerrisdale-Seymour, 52 kms, Intermediate
Friday, August 19-21, 2022Clunes Weekend Base Camp
Sunday, August 21, 2022Docklands-Little River, 57 kms, Intermediate
Saturday, August 27, 2022Euroa-Karramomus-Shepparton, 60 kms, Intermediate
Saturday, September 3-4, 2022Heathcote Camping Weekend; 116km, Intermediate
Sunday, September 4, 2022Last minute Father's Day Special, 55 kms, Intermediate
Saturday, September 10, 2022Spring past Spring showers to a Warrandyte beach Saturday ride
Saturday, September 17-18, 2022Mt Franklin camping weekend (110 km, intermediate)
Sunday, September 18-29, 2022Kangaroo Island Explorer Tour
Tuesday, September 20, 2022Lilydale-Carrum, 55 kms, Intermediate
Friday, September 23, 2022Round the Grounds - Grand Final Version (Intermediate) 73km or 46km
Sunday, September 25, 2022Craigieburn-Malvern East, 52 kms, Intermediate
Saturday, October 8-9, 2022Warragul - Bennet's Hut - Lillydale ( Intermediate) 110 km Weekend
Thursday, December 9-13, 2022Pyrenees Wineries Extended Weekend Tour

Melbourne Bicycle Touring Club

Melbourne, AU
1,618 Riders

With the reintroduction of stage 3 lockdown restrictions on the 9th of July in metropolitan Melbourne and Mitchell Shire, we are unable to do group rides for at least 6 weeks….

Next Meetup

Ballan to Lara, 68 kms, Medium

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020, 7:45 AM
10 Attending

Check out this Meetup Group →