Test

DateForm
Saturday, April 2, 2022The Colours of Autumn (45 km, medium, full vax)
Wednesday, April 6, 2022More Bakeries Than Cycling #partypace #coffeeoutside 50km
Friday, April 8, 2022Great South Gippsland Tour; Grade - Experienced, 470km+ (full vax)
Friday, April 15, 2022Easter in the Strathbogies, 200km hard
Saturday, April 23, 2022A Fine Whine - wineries around Macedon ranges, long weekend, 150km intermediate
Monday, April 25, 2022Yarra Glen - Yering Gorge - Tarrawarra Anzac Day Gravel Loop
Thursday, April 28, 2022Mawson Trail 940kms; Grade: Experienced. (Full vax & digital cert)
Saturday, April 30, 2022North-East Art trail & Warby-Ovens Wander, 125 kms Intermediate
Sunday, May 8, 2022Ballarat - Gordon, 50 km intermediate
Tuesday, May 10, 2022Fed Square - Greensborough Loop, 58 kms, Intermediate
Saturday, May 14, 202225km/hr Laburnum Kew Alamein loop 35km Social Full Vax
Saturday, May 14, 2022Daylesford weekend 120 km intermediate
Sunday, May 15, 2022Junction-Hoddles-Woori Autumn Gravel Loop
Saturday, May 21, 2022Twiddle’n’Tweed #partypace
Saturday, May 21, 2022Southern Cross- Gellibrand Hill- Rushall Station 65 kms; Intermediate
Sunday, May 22, 2022Cycling’n’Sites #partypace
Saturday, June 4, 2022Camperdown-Warrnambool, 130 kms, Intermediate
Saturday, June 11, 2022Rusty Springs Tour; 160km, Intermediate
Thursday, September 22, 2022Pyrenees Wineries Extended Weekend Tour

Melbourne Bicycle Touring Club

Melbourne, AU
1,618 Riders

With the reintroduction of stage 3 lockdown restrictions on the 9th of July in metropolitan Melbourne and Mitchell Shire, we are unable to do group rides for at least 6 weeks….

Next Meetup

Ballan to Lara, 68 kms, Medium

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020, 7:45 AM
10 Attending

Check out this Meetup Group →