Test

DateForm
Saturday, March 13, 2021Castlemaine to Bendigo via Leanganook track - advanced, 120 km
Saturday, March 13, 2021Greening the Grunge 30km #partypace
Sunday, March 14, 2021Hawaiian Shirt Ride to North Point Cafe. Grade - Beginners; distance - 25km
Monday, March 15, 2021North/East Suburbs Loop (48kms Medium/Social)
Saturday, March 20, 2021Kilmore to Heathcote Backroads Loop. Grade - Hard (154 kms; 1910m)
Sunday, March 28, 2021Holy Cannoli and lunching in Willy (38km, social, easy/medium)
Saturday, April 3, 2021Eltham-Queenstown-Hurstbridge 57 kms; ┬▒960 vm (Med-Hard)
Tuesday, April 6, 2021JuncShanWarbyJoe Gravel Explorer
Saturday, April 10, 2021Mawson Trail - touring pace
Sunday, April 18, 2021Mordialloc Loop - Easy Social Ride
Sunday, April 18, 2021Launch - Mt Beenak - Ship Rock Gravel Loop
Saturday, April 24, 2021Ballarat - Gordon - Ballan - Bacchus Marsh, 80 km, advanced
Saturday, May 1, 2021Newbridge camping weekend, 140 km hard, lots of climbing, all on gravel
Thursday, May 13, 2021Craigieburn to Essendon- (46kms Easy/Social)
Saturday, May 15, 2021The Colours of Autumn (45 km, medium)
Saturday, May 15, 2021Ruffy Camping Weekend, 120 km Hard, steep hills, all on gravel
Saturday, May 22, 2021Federation Square to 100 Steps in Altona (50km)
Sunday, May 23, 2021Millgrove - Starlings Gap Mountain Forest Gravel Loop
Saturday, May 29, 2021Spring to Radio Springs, Lyonville Weekend
Sunday, September 26, 2021Mawson Trail & Parachilna- 942kms,+8257vm

Melbourne Bicycle Touring Club

Melbourne, AU
1,618 Riders

With the reintroduction of stage 3 lockdown restrictions on the 9th of July in metropolitan┬áMelbourne and Mitchell Shire, we are unable to do group rides for at least 6 weeks….

Next Meetup

Ballan to Lara, 68 kms, Medium

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020, 7:45 AM
10 Attending

Check out this Meetup Group →