Test

DateForm
Sunday, January 7, 2024BELGRAVE-Gembrook-PAKENHAM Fat GRAVEL Ride. Train, or car shuttle
Saturday, January 20, 2024Hawaiian Shirt Ride to North Point Cafe. Grade - Beginners, social - 25km
Friday, January 26, 2024Clematis - Nangana - Gembrook Fat Gravel Loop, 60km/800vm, car-based, med/hard
Saturday, February 3, 2024Sunbury - Southern Cross station , 55 kms, Intermediate
Sunday, February 4, 20241897 VFL Inauguration Season. Very Social/Beginners Ride
Sunday, February 4, 2024Sunday Arvo Brighton Fish and Chips. 13 km. Easy Social
Saturday, February 10, 2024Docklands - Williams Landing Loop , 60 kms, Intermediate
Sunday, February 11, 2024Warrandyte Gullies and Tunnels; Beginner/Medium, 43 km, some hilly country
Thursday, February 15, 2024Warby trail in Summer, 80 kms (Intermediate)
Saturday, February 17, 2024Saturday Arvo Brighton Fish and Chips. 13 km. Easy Social.
Saturday, February 24, 2024Southern Cross-Gellibrand Hill- Rushall station , 66 kms, Intermediate
Sunday, February 25, 2024Ringwood-Doongalla-Montrose-Croydon Fat Gravel Loop. 40km 600vm. Medium
Saturday, March 9Labor Day Weekend Hard Gravel camping ride (with sealed short cut options)

Melbourne Bicycle Touring Club

Melbourne, AU
1,618 Riders

With the reintroduction of stage 3 lockdown restrictions on the 9th of July in metropolitan┬áMelbourne and Mitchell Shire, we are unable to do group rides for at least 6 weeks….

Next Meetup

Ballan to Lara, 68 kms, Medium

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020, 7:45 AM
10 Attending

Check out this Meetup Group →