Test

DateForm
Saturday, August 14, 2021Eastern Suburban Brewery Cafe Tour Series; Part 2 Knox Trails - 51 kms
Saturday, October 23, 2021Edwardes Christmas (aka Christmas Street and Edwardes Lake) (fully vaxed)
Saturday, October 23, 2021Merricks-Red Hill Loop (full-vaccinations); Grade - Intermediate, 60km
Monday, October 25, 2021Woodlands Park Loop (full vaccinations)
Saturday, October 30, 2021Skipton Rail Trail; Grade - Intermediate, 120km (full vax)
Monday, November 1, 2021Woodend - Gisborne Gravel Ride (full vaccinations)
Thursday, November 4, 2021Inner North Eastern Parks Loop, 17 - 21 kms (Easy, Social, Vax Unknown)
Saturday, November 6, 2021Rushall - Somerton Loop, 45 kms (Med) (full vax)
Saturday, November 20, 2021Loch Camping Weekend (full vaccinations); Grade - Intermediate, 105km
Saturday, November 13, 2021Elphingstone N/E Gravel Loop (Full vax & digital cert)
Sunday, November 21, 2021Belgrave to Lilydale Dandy Ranges Gravel (vax unknown)
Friday, January 7, 2022Great South Gippsland Tour; Grade - Experienced, 470km+ (full vax)

Melbourne Bicycle Touring Club

Melbourne, AU
1,618 Riders

With the reintroduction of stage 3 lockdown restrictions on the 9th of July in metropolitan┬áMelbourne and Mitchell Shire, we are unable to do group rides for at least 6 weeks….

Next Meetup

Ballan to Lara, 68 kms, Medium

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020, 7:45 AM
10 Attending

Check out this Meetup Group →