Test

DateForm
Sunday, December 13, 2020Healesville Gravel & Waterways
Sunday, February 28, 2021BBBB Loop Tour; 80kms. Grade - Med-hard
Saturday, March 6, 2021Yea Intro to Bikecamping; 80kms. Grade - Beginner
Saturday, March 13, 2021Castlemaine to Bendigo via Leanganook track - advanced, 120 km
Saturday, March 13, 2021Greening the Grunge 30km #partypace
Sunday, March 14, 2021Hawaiian Shirt Ride to North Point Cafe. Grade - Beginners; distance - 25km
Saturday, March 20, 2021Kilmore to Heathcote Backroads Loop. Grade - Hard (154 kms; 1910m)
Saturday, April 10, 2021Mawson Trail - touring pace
Monday, April 12, 2021Bendigo - Kerang Gravel Loop (520kms)
Sunday, September 26, 2021Mawson Trail & Parachilna- 942kms,+8257vm

Melbourne Bicycle Touring Club

Melbourne, AU
1,618 Riders

With the reintroduction of stage 3 lockdown restrictions on the 9th of July in metropolitan┬áMelbourne and Mitchell Shire, we are unable to do group rides for at least 6 weeks….

Next Meetup

Ballan to Lara, 68 kms, Medium

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020, 7:45 AM
10 Attending

Check out this Meetup Group →